New Church Coordinators

 

CHURCH PLANT TOUR GUIDES

Sometimes a church planter needs a little direction on the journey.  New Church Coordinators assist district superintendents in supporting & promoting church planting activity.  They provide guidance to potential planters & serve as liaisons between districts & USA/Canada Region. They may be contacted with church planting related questions.
 

Ambrose University
College

Canada Atlantic 
Gary L. Cowper (Rev)
21 Fieldcrest Drive
Moncton NB  E1G 1T1
506.858-9308 (ch)
506.383-4104 (h)
cowper@nb.sympatico.ca

Canada Central
Stephen B. Ottley (Rev)
3657 Ponytrail Drive
Mississauga ON  L4X 1W5
905.614-0914 (office)
905.391-7421 (cell)
steve.ottley@outlook.com

Canada Quebec
Stephen B. Ottley (Rev)
3657 Ponytrail Drive
Mississauga ON  L4X 1W5
905.614-0914 (office)
905.391-7421 (cell)
steve.ottley@outlook.com

Canada West
David Skidmore (Rev)
4235 Black & White Trail
Medicine Hat AB  T1B 4Y3
403.529-9300 (ch)
403.526-2097 (h)
dcs@echurch.ca

ENC

Maine
Tim Hoyt (Rev)
192 Central Street
Pittsfield, ME  04967
207.341-3973 (cell)
pastortimhoyt@gmail.com

Metro New York / ENC
Brendy Franco (Ms)
360-A West Merrick Road
Valley Stream, NY  11580
516.561-8614 (dist)
brendy@mnynaz.com

New England
Kim Richardson (Dr)
556 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA  01915-2526
978.927-9979 (office)
978.821-4216 (cell)
nedmissionar@nednaz.org
klrehs@gmail.com

Philadelphia
Chuck Russ (Rev)
1707 Shelmire Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215.725-1144 (office)
614.668-3181 (cell)
chuckruss4@sbcglobal.net

Virginia
Michael L. Brown (Rev)
5906 Harbour Park Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112
804.739-4884 (dist)
804.737-7171 (cell)
mbrown23111@gmail.com

MNU

Iowa
Mike Collins (Rev)
3622 Hammond Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50702
319.233-4359 (cell)
crossroadspastor@live.com

Joplin
Chris Carver (Rev)
1501 N. 17th Street
Monett, MO 65708
417.235-2397 (cell)
chjc@sbcglobal.net

Kansas
Dan Braaten (Rev)
12412 E Cherry Creek St.
Wichita, KS 67207
316.559-5355
danb@ksnazarene.org

Kansas City
Pending

Missouri
Michael Davis (Rev)
401 Gerber Drive
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
402.541-6224
pastormsdavis@gmail.com

Nebraska
Ray D. Cluff (Rev)
6909 Cornhusker Road
Papillion, NE  68133
402.293-7486 (h)
402.331-8900 (cell)
pastorray@heritagehillchurch.net

Prairie Lakes
Dan Braaten (Rev)
12412 E Cherry Creek St.
Wichita, KS 67207
816.726-7139 (cell)
pastordanbraaten@gmail.com

MVNU

Central Ohio
James Lanning (Rev)
1211 Church Street
Logan, OH  43138
740.653-9464 (ch)
614.827-5834 (cell)
dylcab@aol.com

East Ohio
Michael Byus (Rev)
1803 Cherry Lane Drive SE
Hubbard, OH  44425
330.534-1782 (home)
hubbardnaz@aol.com

Eastern Kentucky
David Mills (Rev)
10201 Meadow Glen Drive
Independence, KY  41051
859.912-4163 (ch)
Djmills98@gmail.com

North Central Ohio
Max E. Wood (Rev)
37425 Royalton Road
Grafton, OH  44044
440.748-1067 (ch)
440.341-5705 (cell)
maxwood100@yahoo.com

 
South Central Ohio

Jim Lanning (Rev)
1211 Church Street
Logan, OH 43055
614.827-5834 (cell)
dylcab@aol.com

Southwestern Ohio
Chad Current (Rev)
1175 Hollowcreek Drive
Miamisburg, OH  45342
937.602.4787 (cell)
513.777-5600 (office)
ccurrent@swonaz.org

West Virginia North
Tom Messenger
276 Kimberly Circle
Fairmont, WVA  26555
304.367-0926 (h)

West Virginia South
Pending

NNU

Alaska
Manoj Ingle (Rev)
2001 Palmer-Wasilla Hwy
Wasilla, AK 99654
907.355-3302 (cell)
mingleco@gmail.com 

Colorado
Jeffrey Alexander (Mr)
12021 Pennsylvania Street, Ste 206
Thornton, CO  80241-3152
720.977-9066 (bus)
720.940-5024 (cell)
alexander_jeffrey@emc.com

Intermountain
Stanley J. Rodes (Rev)
PO Box 1159
Nampa, ID  83653-1159
208.467-3714 (dist)
208.405-1423 (cell)
srodes@intermountaindistrict.org

Northwest
Dr. Randy Craker (DS)
8607-B N. Division Street
Spokane, WA  99208
509.466-0452 (office)
rjcraker@nwdistrict.org

Oregon Pacific
John "Bud" Pugh (Rev)
PO Box 1088
Salem, OR 97308
503.581-3950 (dist)
503.302-5246 (cell)
orpacinfo@wvi.com

Rocky Mountain
Rev. Bill Carr (DS)
1516 Silver Run Trail
Billings, MT 59106
btcarr@rmnaz.org

Washington Pacific
Brandon Marten (Rev)
7502 N.E. Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
360.798-6522 (cell)
brandon.marten@gmail.com

ONU

Chicago Central
Andrew Twibell (Rev.)
439 S. Main Street
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
765.749-6489 (cell)
312.255-0151 (office)
atwibell@ccdnaz.org

Dr. Larry McKain (DS)
439 S. Main Street
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
312.255-0152 (cell)
312.255-0151 (office)
lmckain@ccdnaz.org

Illinois
Mark S. Copley (Rev)
1900 N Broadway
Salem, IL 62881
618.780-8888 (cell)
mscopley@salemgrace.com

Michigan
Mark Montgomery (Rev)
5151 Killarny Dr
Holt, MI 48842
517.648-5858 (cell)
rmarkmontgomery.mm@gmail.com

Northwestern Illinois

Raymond E. Barker (Rev)
3520 Broadway Road
Pekin, IL  61554
309.645-7716 (cell)

Southwest Indiana
Rev. Timothy Crump (DS)
3827 Austin Drive
Bedford, IN 47421
812.279-6621 (cell)
tcrump@swidnazarene.org

Wisconsin
Abile Hernandez (Rev)
2525 Anthony Lane #7
Racine, WI 53404
210.900-0450(cell)
abiel@hernandez.net

PLNU

Anaheim

Craig Wesley Wrench (Rev)
1340 N. Candlewood St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.635.1331 (ch)
craig@a1naz.com

Hawaii Pacific
Dr. Rick Power (DS)
PO Box 2188
Aiea, HI 96701
808.422-0459(cell)
rick.power.hawaiipacific@gmail.com

New Mexico
Arnie Leidy (Rev)
PO Box 1054
Edgewood, NM 87015
505.449-8181 (cell)
arnieleidy@usa.net 

Sacramento
Rev. Steve Scott (DS)
1564 Griffin Point
Stockton, CA 95207
209.603-0732 (cell)
916.652-0657 (office)
sscott@sacnaz.org

Southern California
Ronald Guerra (Rev)
23560 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA  92562
951.696-5381 (h)
951.858-8821 (cell)
joelguerrausa@gmail.com

SNU

Louisiana
Dale Hoffpauir (Rev)
104 Bayon De Glaises Rd
Broussard, LA 70518
337.322-9778 (cell)
dalehoffpauir@gmail.com 

North Arkansas
Dr. Randy Berkner (DS)
PO Box 2129
Conway, AR  72033
501.242-1604 (cell)
501.328-3382(cell)
drberkner@aol.com

South Texas
Samuel Flores (Rev)
8115 Cross Trail Drive
Sugar Land, TX  77479-6902
281.444-7585 (dist)
832.922-1770 (cell)
flores-samuel@sbcglobal.net

Southwest Oklahoma
Dr. Jim Cooper (DS)
PO Box 937
Mustang, OK  73064
405.922-7163 (cell)
405.256.6766 (office)
jcooperswok@aol.com

Texas-Oklahoma Latin
Caleb Herrera (Rev)
PO Box 460645
San Antonio, TX 78246
210.363-7864 (h)
210.363-7864 (cell)
herreracya@hotmail.com

West Texas
D. Wayne Hicks (Rev)
1301 Green Oaks Boulevard
Arlington, TX  76013
817.446-9933 (ch)
817.454-4972 (cell)
mail@arlingtonfirst.org

TNU

Alabama South
Caleb Strickland
444 Wetumpka Street
Prattville, AL 36067
334.318-0975 (office)
scstrickland03@gmail.com

Florida
Ronda Rieves (Rev)
Apopka Calvary Church of the Nazarene
750 S. Roger WIlliams Avenue
Apopka, FL 32703
407.889-2148 (cell)
ronda@calnaz.org

Kentucky
Michael Perkins (Rev)
915 Packard Avenue
Louisville, KY 40217
361.945-3596 (cell)
michaelperkins20@gmail.com

North Carolina
Carl Sherman (Rev)
12514 Agate Lane
Pineville, NC  28134
704.540-8300 (ch)
704.614-0389 (cell)
shermctm@bellsouth.net

South Carolina
Ben LaPlace (Rev)
712 Austin Woods Court
Greer, SC  29651
803.522-1097 (cell)
missionsouthcarolina@gmail.com

Church of the Nazarene

USA/Canada Region

17001 Prairie Star Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66220

Phone: 913.577.2830

Toll-free: 800.306.9948

usacanadaregion@nazarene.org
Table_small_icon.pngrootsbookcover2
Top
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…